What's On

Prince William's Tunic

On display in our Cafe

Continue Reading

Images of Mongolia Exhibition

In the Community Gallery, Wednesday 3 -Sunday 28 May 2017

Continue Reading

Music in the Chamber : A Night in Nashville, Featuring: Jenn Bostic, Sarah Darling, and Michael Loge

The Chamber, Bangor Castle. Thursday 11 May 2017. 8:00pm, £10 including refreshments.

Continue Reading

Music in Portico : April Verch

Portico, Portaferry, Thursday 11 May 2017, 7:30pm £12.00

Continue Reading

"Dear ones in my happy home" Percy French Exhibition

In the Long Gallery, Thursday 4 May-Sunday 4 June 2017

Continue Reading

The Millenium Art and Craft Club

In the Community Gallery, Wednesday 31 May-Sunday 25 June 2017

Continue Reading

Fleadh Exhibition

In the Long Gallery, Thursday 1 June-Thursday 27 July 2017

Continue Reading

Billionaire Boy : Outdoor Theatre

In Bangor Castle Walled Garden on Tuesday 18 & Wednesday 19 July @ 2:00pm and 6:00pm, all tickets £6.00

Continue Reading

Northanger Abbey : Outdoor Theatre

In Bangor Castle Walled Garden on Thursday 20 July @ 7:00pm, all tickets £10

Continue Reading

Murder on the Terrace : Outdoor Theatre

In Bangor Castle Walled Garden on Friday 21 July @ 7:00pm, all tickets £10

Continue Reading

Creative Peninsula

Exhibition in the Long Gallery, Wednesday 2 August - Sunday 3 September 2017

Continue Reading

Arts Night at the Museum

Friday 11 August 2017, 6-9pm FREE

Continue Reading